Allow others to see *your* view and not default when you share.
Sharing the link only sends them to a new user's default screen. Not really sure why, but I want to share *my* chosen stream of content with my team at work. How to do this??
Thanks for your message. Apologies for the delayed answer.
If you send someone the URL from your browser’s address bar they will always arrive at the sign up screen. Currently the only way to share news is to post it into your favorite social network’s activity stream by using the small Share icon on the top right of every news story in Good Noows.
The feature I think you are looking for is actually planned! I want to enable users to share their whole Good Noows stream – their personal newspaper if you will – with their peers. But this is not yet possible.